Valmark Interface Solutions, Inc.

Valmark Interface Solutions, Inc.

161 S Vasco Road, Ste L

Livermore, CA 94551

Tel: 925.960.9900

Fax: 925.960.0900

General Email: vis@nidec-vis.com

Customer Service Email: sales@nidec-vis.com

Contact Us

Please fill out the sections below and we will contact you ASAP!

Sales Representatives
  • United States

    Sales and Manufacturing Representatives

    Northern California, Oregon, Washington:

    Debbie Etheridge

    Account Manager, VIS

    Telephone: 925-905-8871

    Email: Debbie.Etheridge@nidec-vis.com

     

    Southern California and Arizona:

    Kehoe Electronics

    HQ Address: 17011 Beach BLVD Suite #900 Huntington Beach, CA 92647

    Telephone: 714-375-6653

    Admin: Sara Bryant

    Telephone: 714-906-7681

    sbryant@kehoeelectronics.com

     

    Southern California:

    Sarah Kehoe-Northrop

    Telephone: 949-244-8798

    Email: Skehoe@kehoeelectronics.com

     

    Lauren Bravo

    Telephone: 562-331-8370

    Email: Lbravo@kehoeelectronics.com

     

    Arizona:

    Sarah Legere

    Telephone: 805-208-7918

    Email: slegere@kehoeelectronics.com

     

    Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada, Idaho, Utah, Wyoming, Arizona:

     

    Marketing Technologies

    HQ Address: 2101 Brooks Way, Longmont, CO 80504

    Telephone: 303-442-2222

    General Email: Valmark@marketingtech.com

     

    Colorado:

    Joel Blake

    Telephone: 720-446-2816

    Email: Joel@marketingtech.com

     

    Jim Whitney

    Telephone: 303-325-5268

    Email: Jim@marketingtech.com

     

    New Mexico, Wyoming:

    Jim Whitney

    Telephone: 303-325-5268

    Email: Jim@marketingtech.com

     

    Utah, Nevada, Idaho:

    Rich Baraki

    Telephone: 801-712-7839

    Email: Rich@marketingtech.com

     

    North and South Carolina and Southern Virginia

    White Technology Solutions

    HQ Address: 4801 Skyecroft Place

    Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

    Telephone: 919-801-4859

    Charlie Futch and Allen White

    Email: charlie@whitets.com

    Email: allen@whitets.com

     

     

    All Other States Not Listed:

    Tel: 925-960-9900

    General Email: vis@nidec-vis.com

    Customer Service Email: sales@nidec-vis.com






  • Mexico
     

    Mexico Sales and General Information

    Kinetek de México (KDM), S. de R.L. de C.V.:

    Avenida La Silla Apodaca L-14

    Parque Industrial La Silla Apodaca

    Apodaca, N.L.Mexico. C.P. 66648

     

    Sales and General Info Contact: Claudia Caceres

    Telephone: (011) 52 81 8156 6610

    Mobile: (011) 52 1 81 2201 8257

    Email: claudia.caceres@nidec-vis.com



     


     

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More