Merkle-Korff Industries

Merkle-Korff Industries
25 NorthWest Point Blvd
Suite 900
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 Tel: 847.439.3760
Fax: 847.439.3963
General Email: sales@nidec-mk.com
Customer Service Email: customer.service@nidec-mk.com

Contact

For replacement motors, please contact the manufacturer of the equipment that houses the motor. Merkle-Korff does not produce replacement motors or parts for end-users of our customer’s equipment.

Merkle-Korff Business Market Leaders
Pellet Stove/Commercial Food Equipment/Door Automation

Bernie Santerre
Strategic Account Manager
Email: bernie.santerre@nidec-mk.com

Industrial & Commercial Valves/Pumps

Joe Long
Strategic Account Manager
Email: joe.long@nidec-mk.com

Vending/Business & Equipment Automation/Medical & Laboratory

Freddie Escamilla
Manager, Sales & Business Development
Email: freddie.escamilla@nidec-mk.com

Sales Representatives
  • North America

    Merkle-Korff Industries, Inc.
    25 Northwest Point Blvd. Ste. 900, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
    Sales
    E: sales@nidec-mk.com
    T: 847.439.3760
    F: 847.439.3963

    Electronic Salesmasters Inc
    24100 Chagrin Blvd., Beachwood, OH 44122-5551
    OH, IN, PA, KY, VA, MI
    E: sabramson@salesmasters.com
    T: 216.831.9555
    F: 216.831.8647

    Smith-Bollinger Company, Inc.
    210 Fabricator Drive, Fenton, MO 63026-2913
    S. IL, MO, IA, TN, AL, MS, KS, NE
    Brad Bollinger
    E: bradbollinger@smith-bollinger.com
    T: 636.343.2221
    F: 636.343.2215

    Bontrol Systems
    6680 Alhambra Ave. #124, Martinez, CA 94553-6105
    CA, NV Richard Cousin
    E: rich@bontrolsystems.com
    T: 925.256.1414
    F: 925.256.4494

    Perhats Wenstrom
    N. IL, WI 
    E: NickWenstrom@pwainc.net 
    T: 847-381-6360

    LJM Marketing
    OR, WA
    E: l.may@nidec-motor.com
    T: 847-381-6360

    Cannon Associates
    ME, VT, NH, MA, DE, CT, NY, NJ
    E: acannon@cannonassociates.com 
    T: 401-245-0850

    HHP Associates
    FL
    E: sales@hhpai.com 
    T: 800-544-4383

  • Europe

    Amtek Powerdrives LTD
    15 Uttoxeter Road, Handsacre, Rugeley, Staffodshire WS154DW, United Kingdom
    Rob Moody
    E: rob@amtekpowerdrives.co.uk
    F: +44.05602308924

    Ostergrens Elmotor AB
    Box 125 Snormekarvagen 35, S-161 26 Bromma, Sweden
    Borje Ostergren
    E: info@ostergrens.se T: +46.8546.11100
    F: +46.8546.11199

    Autom S.P.A.
    Viale Rimembranze di Greco, 49, 20125 Milano, Italy
    Fabio Zerega
    E: info@autom.it T: +39.02.6671.4727
    F: +39.02.670.2735