Merkle-Korff Industries

Merkle-Korff Industries
2401 Hassell Road
Suite 1550
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Tel: 847.439.3760
Fax: 847.439.3963
General Email: sales@nidec-mk.com
Customer Service Email: customer.service@nidec-mk.com

Contact

For replacement motors, please contact the manufacturer of the equipment that houses the motor. Merkle-Korff does not produce replacement motors or parts for end-users of our customer’s equipment.

Merkle-Korff Business Market Leaders 

Tony Dellacecca
Director of Sales
Email: Anthony.Dellacecca@nidec-mk.com

Kyle Braun
Strategic Account Manager
Email: Kyle.Braun@Nidec-mk.com

Charlie Menges
Strategic Account Manager
Email: charlie.menges@nidec-mk.com

Andy Wade
Strategic Account Manager
Email: andy.wade@nidec-mk.com

 

 

Sales Representatives